Skip to Content

Diversity and Inclusion

Cullen and Dykman’s commitment to diversity is a cornerstone of our practice. It shapes who we are and what we do because we truly believe that diversity within our walls makes us stronger lawyers and a better law firm.

The firm’s Diversity and Inclusion Committee is tasked with facilitating recruitment of attorneys from diverse backgrounds and developing initiatives that foster a culture of respect, support, and professional advancement for all. The Diversity and Inclusion Committee consists of attorneys at all seniority levels, including partners, of counsel, and junior and senior associates, and works closely with the firm’s Executive and Hiring Committees to attract diverse attorneys both at the entry and lateral levels. Through our commitment to diversity and inclusion, we strive to ensure that exceptionally talented individuals from all backgrounds have the opportunity to develop to their full potential and advance to leadership positions within the firm and the legal community.

Cullen and Dykman was recently recognized for its commitment to retaining and advancing the careers of female attorneys. We were named one of the Best Law Firms for Female Attorneys by Law360, as well as a top ten “Ceiling Smasher” for being one of the law firms with the highest representation of female equity partners.

Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Dina Vespia
Committee Chair
DVespia@cullenllp.com
Garden City

Kenneth S. Buffaloe
Committee Member
KBuffaloe@cullenllp.com
New York City

Margaret M. Fahy
Committee Member
MFahy@cullenllp.com
New York City

Michelle McMahon
Committee Member
MMcMahon@cullenllp.com
New York City

Bruce V. Miller
Committee Member
BMiller@cullenllp.com
Garden City

Samit G. Patel
Committee Member
SPatel@cullenllp.com
Newark

Bonnie Pollack
Committee Member
BPollack@cullenllp.com
Garden City

Jennessy A. Rivera
Committee Member
JRivera@cullenllp.com
New York City

Patricia E. Russo-Owen
Committee Member
PRusso@cullenllp.com
Hackensack

Sarmili Saha
Committee Member
SSaha@cullenllp.com
Albany

Bianca R. Zimmerman
Committee Member
BZimmerman@cullenllp.com
New York City